Home / Trailer / Bollywood Movie Trailer / Break Ke Baad (2010) – Full Hindi Movie Official Official Trailer Watch Online HD

Break Ke Baad (2010) – Full Hindi Movie Official Official Trailer Watch Online HD

Hindi Movie Official Official Trailer Watch Online HD Video

Break Ke Baad (English: After the Break) is a 2010 Indian coming-of-age romantic comedy drama film directed by Danish Aslam and starres Deepika Padukone and Imran Khan in lead roles. Shahana Goswami and Yudhishtr Urs play siblings while Sharmila Tagore, Navin Nischol (in his last role before his death in 2011), and Lillete Dubey have supporting roles. The major part of the film was shot in Mauritius. The film is produced by Kunal Kohli under the banner of Tips Music Films.

The music for the film has been composed by Vishal-Shekhar with lyrics by Prasoon Joshi. This is the first time that Vishal-Shekhar and Prasoon have worked together on a movie soundtrack. The music was released on 15 October 2010.

Directed by Danish Aslam
Produced by Kunal Kohli
Screenplay by Renuka Kunzru
Story by Danish Aslam
Renuka Kunzru
Starring Imran Khan
Deepika Padukone
Music by Songs:
Background Score:
Hitesh Sonik
Cinematography Andre Menezes
Edited by Anand Subaya
Production company
Kunal Kohli Productions
Distributed by Reliance Pictures
Release date 26 November 2010
Country India
Language Hindi


Imran Khan as Abhay Gulati
Deepika Padukone as Aaliya Khan / Aaliya Abhay Gulati
Sharmila Tagore as Ayesha Khan
Shahana Goswami as Nadia
Yudhishtar Urs as Cyrus
Lilette Dubey as Pammi Bua
Naveen Nischol as Jeet Gulati
Suparna Marwah as Khaala
Ziyah Vastani as Young Aaliya
Divyaalakshmi as Preeti Gulati
Parzan Dastur as Teenage Abhay
Neelu Kohli as Kamal Gulati
Gaurav Nanda as Theatre Director

1 “Adhoore” Vishal Dadlani, Alyssa Mendonsa
2 “Ajab Leher” Vishal Dadlani, Neeraj Shridhar
3 “Dhoop Ke Makaan Sa” Shekhar Ravjiani, Sunidhi Chauhan, Caralisa Monteiro
4 “Dooriyan Bhi Hai Zaroori ” Vishal Dadlani, Monica Dogra
5 “Main Jiyunga” Nikhil D’Souza
6 “Don’t Worry About Me” Vishal Dadlani
7 “Adhoore” – Remix Vishal Dadlani, Alyssa Mendonsa
8 “Dhoop Ke Makaan Sa” – Acoustic Shekhar Ravjiani, Sunidhi Chauhan


Check Also

Hollywood Dreams (2006) – Full English Movie Official Trailer Watch Online HD

If a Video Has Been Removed, Please Click Here And Report It. Issue: * Broken …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *