Home / Bollywood / Delhi Belly (2011) Full Hindi Movie HD

Delhi Belly (2011) Full Hindi Movie HD

Full Movie Watch Online HD Video


Delhi Belly is a 2011 Indian black comedy film written by Akshat Verma and directed by Abhinay Deo. It stars Imran Khan, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Vir Das, Poorna Jagannathan and Shenaz Treasurywala. While the original version was in English, a Hindi dubbed version was also released. The film is produced by Aamir Khan Productions and IBC Motion Pictures. The theatrical trailer of the film premi√©red with Aamir Khan’s Dhobi Ghat on 21 January 2011 while the film was released on 1 July 2011. The film was given an ‘A’ certificate for its profanity and sexual content. The film was remade in Tamil as Settai.

Directed by Abhinay Deo
Produced by Aamir Khan
Kiran Rao
Ronnie Screwvala
Jim Furgele
Written by Akshat Verma
Starring Imran Khan
Vir Das
Kunaal Roy Kapur
Poorna Jagannathan
Shenaz Treasurywala
Music by Ram Sampath
Cinematography Jason West
Edited by Huzefa Lokhandwala
Production company
Aamir Khan Productions
Distributed by UTV Motion Pictures
Release date 1 July 2011 (India)
10 May 2012 (Hong Kong)
Running time 100 minutes
Country India
Language English

Imran Khan as Tashi Dorjee Lhatooo
Kunaal Roy Kapur as Nitin Berry
Vir Das as Arup
Poorna Jagannathan as Menaka Vashisht
Shenaz Treasurywala as Sonia Mehra
Raju Kher as Zubin Mehra (Sonia’s Father)
Vijay Raaz as Somayajulu
John Gabriel as Henchman
Lushin Dubey as Mrs. Mehra (Sonia’s Mother)
Paresh Ganatra as Manish Chand Jain
Rahul Pendkalkar as Prateek Jain
Rahul Singh as Rajeev Khanna (Menaka’s Ex-husband)
Rajendra Sethi as Sudhir Adlakha (the jeweller)
Pradeep Kabra as Somayajulu’s Man
Kim Bodnia as Vladimir Dragunsky
Anusha Dhandekar as VJ Sophaya
Aamir Khan as Disco Fighter


1. “Bhaag D.K. Bose” Amitabh Bhattacharya
2. “Nakkaddwaley Disco, Udhaarwaley Khisko” Akshat Verma, Munna Dhiman
3. “Saigal Blues” Chetan Shashital, Ram Sampath
4. “Bedardi Raja” Amitabh Bhattacharya
5. “Ja Chudail” Amitabh Bhattacharya, Hook Lyrics : Akshat Verma
6. “Tere Siva” Munna Dhiman
7. “Switty Tera Pyaar Chaida” Munna Dhiman
8. “I Hate You (Like I Love You)” Akshat Verma, Ram Sampath
9. “Badardi Raja (Remix)” Amitabh Bhattacharya
10. “Switty (Punk)” Munna Dhiman


Check Also

Madaari (2016) Watch Full Hindi Movie Online In HD

If a Video Has Been Removed, Please Click Here And Report It. Issue: * Broken …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *