Home / Bollywood / Holiday (2014) Full Hindi Movie

Holiday (2014) Full Hindi Movie

Full Moive Watch Online HD Video

Holiday: A Soldier Is Never Off Duty is a 2014 Indian action thriller film written and directed by A. R. Murugadoss, and produced by Vipul Shah. It features Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha in the lead roles, along with Farhad as the antagonist in his Bollywood debut and Govinda in a special appearance. It is a remake of Murugadoss’ own acclaimed Tamil film Thuppakki (2012). The film released on 6 June 2014, becoming the biggest net grosser of the first half of 2014. Akshay Kumar was nominated Filmfare Award for Best Actor at 60th Filmfare Awards.

Directed by A. R. Murugadoss
Produced by Aruna Bhatia
Twinkle Khanna
Vipul Amrutlal Shah
Written by A. R. Murugadoss
Based on Thuppakki
by A. R. Murugadoss
Starring Akshay Kumar
Sonakshi Sinha
Sumeet Raghavan
Freddy Daruwala
Music by Songs:
Background Score:
Prasad Sashte
Cinematography Natarajan Subramaniam
Edited by Amitabh Shukla
Production company
Hari Om Entertainment
Sunshine Pictures
Distributed by Reliance Entertainment
Release date 6 June 2014
Running time 170 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi


Akshay Kumar as Virat Bakshi, Captain in D.I.A., a wing of Indian Army, and a soldier.
Sonakshi Sinha as Saiba Thapar, a boxer.
Freddy Daruwala as the leader of the sleeper cells.
Sumeet Raghavan as Mukund ‘Makhiya’ Deshmukh, Virat’s friend, also a Sub Inspector, Mumbai Police.
Govinda as Pratap, Virat Bakshi’s Senior Commanding Officer (Cameo Appearance).
Zakir Hussain as Alvin D’souza, Joint Secretary of Defense.
Gireesh Sahedev in a cameo appearance as ACP Ashok Gaikwad.
Dipendra Sharma in a cameo appearance as Asif Ali, the second-in-command of the sleeper cells.
Maroof Raza in a special appearance.
Cherry Mardia as Preeti Bakshi, Virat Bakshi’s sister
Apoorva Arora as Akshay Kumar’s kid sister


1. “Shaayraana” Irshad Kamil Pritam Arijit Singh 4:21
2. “Tu Hi Toh Hai (Film Version)” Irshad Kamil Pritam Kunal Ganjawala 3:55
3. “Ashq Na Ho” Irshad Kamil Pritam Arijit Singh 5:53
4. “Blame The Night” Irshad Kamil Pritam Arijit Singh, Aditi Singh Sharma, Piyush Kapoor 4:39
5. “Palang Tod Naina” Sukumar Dutta Kaushik Dutta Mika Singh, Ritu Pathak 3:47
6. “Tu Hi Toh Hai” Irshad Kamil Pritam Benny Dayal 3:57
7. “Palang Tod Naina (Version 2)” Sukumar Dutta Kaushik Dutta Mika Singh, Ritu Pathak


Check Also

Madaari (2016) Watch Full Hindi Movie Online In HD

If a Video Has Been Removed, Please Click Here And Report It. Issue: * Broken …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *