Home / Bollywood / Lahore (2010) – Full Hindi Movie

Lahore (2010) – Full Hindi Movie

Full Movie Watch Online HD video

Lahore is a 2010 Bollywood sports film that was released on 19 March 2010. It was directed by Sanjay Puran Singh Chauhan and produced by Vivek Khatkar, with Sai Om Films Pvt. Ltd.’s, and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. The movie is loosely based on American martial arts movie Best of the Best.

The film stars debutants Aanaahad and Shraddha Das in lead roles and has veteran actors like Farooq Shaikh, Nafisa Ali, Nirmal Pandey, Sushant Singh, Sabyasachi Chakrabarty, Saurabh Shukla, Ashish Vidyarthi, Kelly Dorji, Mukesh Rishi, Jeeva, Shraddha Nigam in key roles.

Directed by Sanjay Puran Singh Chauhan
Produced by Vivek Khatkar
Written by Sanjay Puran Singh Chauhan & Piyush Mishra

Shraddha Das
Farooq Sheikh
Nafisa Ali
Sabyasachi Chakrabarty

Music by

M.M Kreem
Wayne Sharpe


Neelabh Kaul
Rolf Dekens

Edited by

Sandeep Singh Bajeli
Hidi Lai

Production company
Sai Om Films Private Limited
Distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures
Release date 19 March 2010
Running time 126 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi


Aanaahad as Veerender Singh
Shraddha Das as Ida
Farooq Shaikh as S K Rao
Nafisa Ali as Amma
Sushant Singh as Dheeru
Shraddha Nigam as Neela Chaudhary
Mukesh Rishi as Noor Mohammmad
Sabyasachi Chakrabarty as Sikandar Hyaat Khan
Kelly Dorji as Gajanan
Jeeva as Kunjal Bhaskar Reddy
Pramod Mouthu as Shahnawaz Qureshi
Nirmal Pandey as Anwar Shaikh
Saurabh Shukla as Madhav Suri
Ashish Vidyarthi as Mohd. Akhtar


Ab Ye Kaafila – KK, Karthik, M.M. Keeravani
Musafir – Daler Mehndi
Rang De – Shankar Mahadevan, Shilpa Rao
Saaware – M.M. Keeravani
Musafir – M.M. Keeravani
O Re Bande – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shilpa Rao
Lahore Theme – Lisbeth Scott
Fitrat – Surendra Chaturvedi (lyrics)


Check Also

Madaari (2016) Watch Full Hindi Movie Online In HD

If a Video Has Been Removed, Please Click Here And Report It. Issue: * Broken …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *