Home / Bollywood / Rowdy Rathore (2012) – Watch Online Full Hindi Movie HD

Rowdy Rathore (2012) – Watch Online Full Hindi Movie HD

Full Movie Watch Online HD Video

Rowdy Rathore is a 2012 Bollywood action film directed by Prabhu Deva and produced by Rajat Rawail, Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Ronnie Screwvala. The film features Akshay Kumar in double roles opposite Sonakshi Sinha and Paresh Ganatra, Yashpal Sharma, Gurdeep Kohli in supporting role with Tamil actor Nassar as antagonist.The music was composed by Sajid-Wajid and lyrics are penned by Faaiz Anwar and Sameer Anjaan. The film was a remake of the Telugu film Vikramarkudu (2006).

Rowdy Rathore marks the return of Akshay Kumar in the action genre after seven years. It was shot primarily in Mumbai at SLB production house and then in the state of Karnataka at locations of UNESCO World Heritage sites including Hampi. Made on a budget of ₹450 million (US$7.0 million), released on 1 June 2012 on 2700 screens worldwide.[3] It received mixed response from critics, whilst opening to strong box office collections and became a major commercial success with a worldwide gross of ₹2.06 billion (US$32 million). The film was declared a “Blockbuster” in India and “average” in Overseas by Box Office India.

Directed by Prabhu Deva
Produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Ronnie Screwvala
Written by Nitya Prakash
Story by K. V. Vijayendra Prasad
Based on Vikramarkudu
by S. S. Rajamouli

Akshay Kumar
Sonakshi Sinha
Paresh Ganatra
Gurdeep Kohli
Music by Songs
Background Score
Sandeep Chowta
Cinematography Santosh Thundiyil
Edited by Sanjay Sankla
Production company
SLB Films
Distributed by UTV Motion Pictures
Release date 1 June 2012
Running time 143 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi


Akshay Kumar as Shiva/DIG Vikram Rathore (Dual role)
Sonakshi Sinha as Paro
Ananya Nayak as Chinki
Paresh Ganatra as 2G
Nassar as Baapji
Supreeth Reddy as Titla
Yashpal Sharma as Inspector Vishal Sharma
Saniya Anklesaria as Inspector Vishal Sharma’s daughter
Gurdeep Kohli as Inspector Razia Khan
Mushtaq Khan as Baapji’s brother-in-law
Anant Jog as Minister
Darshan Jariwala as Commissioner
Pooja Rawal as Mrs. Rathore (in the photo)
Shireesh Sharma as Paro’s father
Shruti Bapna as Paro’s friend in song “Chammak Challo”
Ashok Samarth as Babu

Special appearances

Kareena Kapoor in song “Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita”
Vijay in song “Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita”
Prabhu Deva in song “Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita”
Maryam Zakaria in song “Aa Re Pritam Pyare”
Shakti Mohan in song “Aa Re Pritam Pyare”
Mumaith Khan in song “Aa Re Pritam Pyare”


1. “Dhadang Dhang Dhang” Faaiz Anwar Sajid, Shreya Ghoshal 4:35
2. “Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita” Sameer Anjaan Mika Singh, Wajid 4:21
3. “Aa Re Pritam Pyaare” Sameer Anjaan Mamta Sharma, Sarosh Sami 4:19
4. “Chamak Challo Chel Chabeli” Faaiz Anwar Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal 5:04
5. “Tera Ishq Bada Teekha” Sameer Anjaan Javed Ali, Shreya Ghoshal 4:25
6. “Chandaniya (Lori Lori)” Sameer Anjaan Shreya Ghoshal 3:52
7. “Rowdy Mix” Shiraz Ahmed & Sajid Akshay Kumar, Sarosh Sami


Check Also

Madaari (2016) Watch Full Hindi Movie Online In HD

If a Video Has Been Removed, Please Click Here And Report It. Issue: * Broken …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *